April 2021 Facebook Cover.png

The Lorain County
Mobility Management
Transportation Scoop

MOVE's Mission

Advocate for mobility solutions that improve our economy and quality of life for all Lorain County residents.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing to our Mobility Management eNews!

MOVE Board of Directors

Tony Gallo (Chair)

Lorain County Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Aroney (Vice Chair)

United Way of Greater Lorain County

Barb Barna  (Former Acting Chair)

Kendal at Oberlin Resident &League of Women voters Member

Victor Leandry  (Former Chair)

El Centro Servicios de Sociales

Jadera Patton

Neighborhood Alliance

Joe Spriesterbach
LifeCare Ambulance Services, Inc.

Marcus Atkinson
Lorain Resident

John Pesuit

Oberlin Resident

Lorain County Mobility Manager:
Sharon Pearson

Official MobilityManagementLarge Rev 030

The Lorain County Mobility Management Program is funded by FTA 5310 funding through and local supporters.

For more information contact: 

Sharon Pearson at 440-707-6477 or by email at